Always Mine

Coming Home To The Grove Book 1

I have one more chance, and I’m not going to mess it up.
My high school sweetheart—the one that I broke up with after my parents passed away—is back in town.
And she’s here for good.
I had let her go.
We had planned to leave our small town, but I knew I couldn’t. Not when I had to help my brothers take care of the family ranch.
So I broke it off with her, wanting her to chase after her dreams.
But now she’s back.
And I’m going to find a way to make it right.
Because losing her again is not an option.

Welcome to Forest Grove.
It’s a small town in the hills of Tennessee where everyone knows each other, and love always prevails.

For one reason or another, the people may leave, but they each return to find love and romance in this small town with a big heart.

Return to Forest Grove is a series of interconnected, stand-alone small town romance stories. Each book promises a sweet, steamy, happily ever after.


Be Mine
Meant To Be
The One
That Night
For You