Coming Home To The Grove

6 Book Bundle

Welcome to Forest Grove.

It’s a small town in the hills of Tennessee where everyone knows each other, and love always prevails.

For one reason or another, the people may leave, but they each return to find love and romance in this small town with a big heart.

Return to Forest Grove is a series of interconnected, stand-alone small town romance stories. Each book promises a sweet, steamy, happily ever after.

Always Mine – Book 1

I have one more chance, and I’m not going to mess it up.

My high school sweetheart—the one that I broke up with after my parents passed away—is back in town.

And she’s here for good.

I had let her go.

We had planned to leave our small town, but I knew I couldn’t. Not when I had to help my brothers take care of the family ranch.

So I broke it off with her, wanting her to chase after her dreams.

But now she’s back.

And I’m going to find a way to make it right.
Because losing her again is not an option.

Meant To Be – Book 2

As the sheriff of Forest Grove, I vow to serve and protect.

I take my duties seriously and don’t take time for fun, dancing or dating.

That is until Carrie moves back to Forest Grove.

Now I’m eating her special recipes, dancing at the local bar, and thinking about my future… with her.

She thinks we’re fake dating… I think we’re falling in love.

But when a cop tries to interfere and ruin my one chance for happiness, I decide to take matters into my own hands.

Because I know that no matter what, I can’t lose her… We were meant to be.

The One – Book 3

He’s the one for me.

He is my husband and I know we belong together.

But when things get tough, I run.

I go to the only place I feel at home… Forest Grove.

I don’t want a divorce or to be without him,
But I may not have a choice.

There are too many unanswered questions – did he betray me? Does he still love me? And what’s he going to think when he finds out he’s about to be a daddy?

That Night – Book 4

That one night changed my life.

I could chalk it up to the fact that I hadn’t had a night off in a while.

Being the new veterinarian in town has kept me pretty busy.

But it was more than that.

The instant attraction between us was too much to resist, so I took him home with me.

I had no regrets…

Until he left the next morning.

No note. No goodbye. No nothing.

I thought I’d never see him again and figured he was just passing through town.

Then I found out he’s none other than Derrick Keller, the owner of the biggest ranch in town.

Our paths are going to cross. Probably a lot.

He’s hot. He’s cold.

And I don’t have time for that.

All I want to know is why he left when it was just getting good.

For You – Book 5

Bart is my best friend’s older brother. He’s off limits.

At least that’s what I’ve always told myself.
Then when he comes back into town, he keeps showing up just when I need him.

My ex-husband is causing problems, threatening to take my daughter.

And I feel like I’m about to lose it all.

I know I should figure this out on my own, but Bart’s not having it.

He’s taking matters into his own hands.

Be Mine – Book 6

She’s my physical therapist. But I want more.

I shouldn’t.

I’m a veteran that may never walk on my own again.

She has doctors vying for her and there’s no way I’m any match for them.

And she deserves way more than I have to give.

But when she challenges me to be the man she thinks I am, I can’t help falling for her.

Somehow, someway, I have to become the man I used to be.