Heroes With Heart Bundle

3 Books in the Heroes With Heart Series

Scarred Hero – Book 1

He doesn’t deserve love.
She disagrees.

I spent the last year of my life trying to get over my injuries and losing my friend.

I knew it destined me to be alone and never even considered that I could have love in my future.

And then I met Hope.

She’s everything I’m not. She’s happy and sees the good everywhere.

While I have seen the very worst in people and know what this world is capable of.

I know she deserves more than me, a man scarred on the inside and out.

But no matter how much I think I don’t deserve her,

One kiss, one night has me wishing for more.
The only question is can she look past my scars and see the man I am… the man I want to be?

And will it be for one night… or forever?

Wounded Hero – Book 2

He doesn’t have anything to offer.
She’s going to prove him wrong.

This past year has been the worst of my life.

I’m not the same man that I used to be. I’m not whole.

Besides my own pain, I’ve hurt my kids and my wife of twenty years.

I can’t let her touch mehold me… love me.

I try to push her away because they’re all better off without me.

But even knowing that is true… I’m weak.

I can’t live without her.

I know I have to do better.

I’m going to do whatever I have to do to be the man she needs.

Because I may have lost a part of me, but it’s her that makes me whole.

Ravaged Hero – Book 3

He shouldn’t want her…
She knows he’s the one.

She’s off limits.

Besides the fact that she’s my deceased best friends sister, she’s also way too young for me.

There’s too much between us, including the guilt that I feel every day

that I couldn’t save her brother.

But no matter what, I’m going to do as I promised.

I’m going to look out for Cora.

But soon I find that I can’t just stand by when she puts herself in danger…

or when another man asks her out.

I have a choice to make:

Let her go… or make her mine.