Meant To Be

Coming Home To The Grove Book 2

As the sheriff of Forest Grove, I vow to serve and protect.
I take my duties seriously and don’t take time for fun, dancing or dating.
That is until Carrie moves back to Forest Grove.
Now I’m eating her special recipes, dancing at the local bar, and thinking about my future… with her.
She thinks we’re fake dating… I think we’re falling in love.
But when a cop tries to interfere and ruin my one chance for happiness, I decide to take matters into my own hands.
Because I know that no matter what, I can’t lose her… We were meant to be.

Welcome to Forest Grove.
It’s a small town in the hills of Tennessee where everyone knows each other and love always prevails.

For one reason or another, the people may leave, but they each return to find love and romance in this small town with a big heart.

Return to Forest Grove is a series of interconnected, stand-alone small-town romance stories. Each book promises a sweet, steamy, happily ever after.


Be Mine
Meant To Be
The One
That Night
For You