*PRE-ORDER* Scarred Promises – Signed Paperback

Series: Whiskey Men: Wounded Heroes | Book 4 of 4

Book Type: Original Cover, Signed Paperback

Tropes: Small town, Military, Curvy Woman, Wounded Hero

The Whiskey Men: Wounded Heroes series is about a group of wounded ex-mercenaries. They each have their own battles they’re fighting but with the love of a woman, they no longer have to do it alone. Scarred Promises is a wounded hero, curvy woman, all the feels, small town romance. Each book in the series can be read as a standalone.


In stock

Product total
Options total
Grand total

Elias' Story - Blurb Coming Soon