Whiskey Valley Series – 4 Books


VIP Reader Offer – Whiskey Valley: Bryant Brothers 4-Book Series – Protector Cowboy, Redeemed Cowboy, Faithful Cowboy, and Savage Cowboy. NOTE: These books will be downloaded and NOT paperback books.


For the SPECIAL VIP Reader Offer - You will have already received the first book - Protector Cowboy of the Whiskey Valley: Bryant Brothers 4-Book Series for becoming my Special VIP Reader.

This special VIP READER OFFER includes the following 3 books:

  • Redeemed Cowboy
  • Faithful Cowboy
  • Savage Cowboy

The first book is already in your inbox.

ADD the next three for only $5.97

(You Save $5.99 with this offer.)

This offer isn’t available ANYWHERE ELSE.

You Can only get this VIP READER offer here.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.